Les Officier & Conseil

President:
Antoine J. LeBlanc
200 White Oak Dr.
Lafayette, La.  70506
1-337-232-3797
e-mail:  topcat1@cox-internet.com
Vice-President:
Eddie Richard
P. O. Box 1378
Scott, La. 70583
1-337-235-0538
e-mail:  eddie@zacharyrichard.com
Secretary:
Shirley LeBlanc
534 Camelia Blvd.
Lafayette, La.  70503
1-337-981-3289
e-mail:  sat1@prodigy.net
Treasurer:
Loubert G. Trahan
9515 La. Hwy. 92 W.
Maurice, La.  70555-3239
1-337-893-2084
e-mail: mailto:  lgtrahan@cox-internet.com

Les Conseil

Ronald J. Blanchard
608 Jung Blvd.
Marreo, La.  70072
Tel: 504-347-1691
e-mail: acadiason@earthlink.net
Loretta Jambon
P. O. Box 88
Mathews, La. 70375-0088
Tel:  504-532-2907
e-mail: 
James Bourque
1340 Detente Rd.
Youngsville, La.  70592
Tel:  337-856-4240
e-mail: J_Bourque@email.msn.com
Earlene T. Conover
300 Strasbourg
Lafayette, La.  70506-5130
Tel:  337-989-0319
e-mail:  ERCONOVER@yahoo.com
Johnny Comeaux
P. O. Box 67
Scott, La.  70583
Tel:  337-235-3985
e-mail: KComeaux10x@aol.com
Daniel C. Guidry
104 Marie Drive
Houma, La.  70364-2334
Tel:  504-851-6544
e-mail:  cguidry@lumcon.edu
Betty Cormier-Ducharme
1122 N. Dugas Rd.
Lafayette, La.  70507
Tel:  337-896-6062
e-mail: BETTYCORMIER-DUCHARME@worldnet.att.net
Lea Ann LeJeune
127 Vincent Rd.
Lafayette, La.  70508
Tel:  337-856-5260
e-mail:
Dudley Duhon
824 Duhon Rd.
Lafayette, La.  70506
Tel:  337-984-1907
e-mail:  deduhon@attglobal.net
Ruby Melancon
410 Cane Dr.
Lafayette, La.  70508
Tel:   337-232-4558
e-mail: j_rmelan@bellsouth.net
Woodie Hebert
5001 Moss St.
Lafayette, La.  70507-3650
e-mail: whebert@cox-internet.com
  Table d'Matières           En Anglais

This site maintained by:
CAFA MEDIA & Assoc.